Open mobile menu

First Day of Spring Football Practice Rained Out

March 1, 2007

Georgia Tech’s first day of spring practice, scheduled for Thursday afternoon, has been postponed due to inclement weather and will be rescheduled at a later date.

The Yellow Jackets are scheduled to practice Friday afternoon at 3:45 p.m. at Rose Bowl.

Spring practices are open to fans and media.

The complete schedule is as follows, subject to change due to weather:

Friday, Mar. 2, 3:45 p.m. Saturday, Mar. 3, 11 a.m. Wednesday, Mar. 7, 3:45 p.m. Friday, Mar. 9, 3:45 p.m. Saturday, Mar. 10, 11 a.m. Monday, Mar. 12, 3:45 p.m. Wednesday, Mar. 14, 3:45 p.m. Friday, Mar. 16, 3:45 p.m. Wednesday, Mar. 28, 3:45 p.m. Friday, Mar. 30, 3:45 p.m. Saturday, Mar. 31, 11 a.m. Wednesday, Apr. 4, 3:45 p.m. Friday, Apr. 6, 3:45 p.m. Saturday, Apr. 7, 11 a.m. Practice No. 15, TBA

RELATED HEADLINES

November 9, 2019 Georgia Tech Football - Live Audio & Stats
Georgia Tech Football - Live Audio & Stats
November 8, 2019 The Last Word Before Game 9 vs. Virginia

Yellow Jackets travel to Charlottesville for final road test of 2019 regular season

The Last Word Before Game 9 vs. Virginia
Partner of Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Partner of Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Partner of Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Partner of Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Partner of Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Partner of Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Partner of Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Partner of Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets