Partner Offers

Men's Basketball vs. Florida Tech
Men's Basketball vs. Florida Tech

Saturday, November 3

Men's Basketball vs. Lamar
Men's Basketball vs. Lamar

Friday, November 9

Men's Basketball vs. ECU
Men's Basketball vs. ECU

Friday, November 16

Men's Basketball vs. UT-RGV
Men's Basketball vs. UT-RGV

Wednesday, November 21

Men's Basketball vs. Prairie View A&M
Men's Basketball vs. Prairie View A&M

Friday, November 23

Men's Basketball vs. Florida A&M
Men's Basketball vs. Florida A&M

Sunday, December 9

Men's Basketball vs. Gardner Webb
Men's Basketball vs. Gardner Webb

Monday, December 17

Men's Basketball vs. Georgia
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia

Saturday, December 22

Men's Basketball vs. Kennesaw State
Men's Basketball vs. Kennesaw State

Friday, December 28

Men's Basketball vs. USC Upstate
Men's Basketball vs. USC Upstate

Wednesday, January 2

Men's Basketball vs. Wake Forest
Men's Basketball vs. Wake Forest

Saturday, January 5

Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech

Wednesday, January 9

Men's Basketball vs. Louisville
Men's Basketball vs. Louisville

Saturday, January 19

Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame
Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame

Tuesday, January 22

Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina

Tuesday, January 29

Men's Basketball vs. Clemson
Men's Basketball vs. Clemson

Wednesday, February 6

Men's Basketball vs. Florida State
Men's Basketball vs. Florida State

Saturday, February 16

Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh
Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh

Wednesday, February 20

Men's Basketball vs. Boston College
Men's Basketball vs. Boston College

Sunday, March 3