Georgia Tech Football Report

Weekly 30 minute show on Fox Sports Southeast.
See game highlights, behind-the-scenes features and hear from Coach Paul Johnson.

Airtime:

  • Fridays, 6:00 PM ET and re-air Saturdays, 11:00 AM ET on Fox Sports Southeast
  • Saturday, 9:00 AM ET on Fox Sports Florida

Channel Finder:

  • Comcast: 53 SD, 884 HD
  • DirecTV: 649
  • Dish: 437
  • UVerse: 729 SD, 1729 HD

2018 Air Dates:

Friday, August 31

Friday, September 7
Friday, September 14
Friday, September 21
Friday, September 28

Friday, October 5
Friday, October 12
Friday, October 19
Friday, October 24

Friday, November 2
Friday, November 9
Friday, November 16
Friday, November 23
Friday, November 30